Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Sunday 12 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    De Visser en de gouden vis / De Poppenzaal Turnhout by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Friday 17 January 2020
    Oetsie Poetsie /Sint-Gillis by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Sunday 19 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Poppentheater Fratsnerran Monsterlijk Mooi/ CC Ter Vesten by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pop en Top
February 2020
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
    The Fisherman and the golden fish/ 18th Ishara international Puppet festival / Dehli (India) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  international festival/performances
  • Sunday 16 February 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Theater Hutsepot Tok Tok Miauw / CC Ter Vesten by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pop en Top
  • Saturday 22 February 2020 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    Sapperdepieter Muisje / Poppentheater Jojo Borgerhout by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
March 2020
  • Sunday 15 March 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Irène Laros Taart voor tijger / CC Ter Vesten by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pop en Top
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 - Monday 23 March 2020
    Kim het zwarte Kuiken /International festival Izmir ( Turkey) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  international festival/performances
April 2020
  • Saturday 04 April 2020 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    Kim het zwarte Kuiken /CC Sint-Gillis Waas by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Sunday 19 April 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Teatro Verde Pocket Circus/ CC Ter Vesten by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pop en Top