Events Calendar

January 2017
  • Friday 09 December 2016 - Tuesday 03 January 2017
    Kim het zwarte kuikentje / Chonqing (China) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Sunday 08 January 2017 10:30am - 12:00pm
    Kim het zwarte kuikentje / Poppentovertrein Lier by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Sunday 15 January 2017 10:30am - 12:00pm
    Sapperdepieter Muisje / Poppenzaal Turnhout by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Sunday 15 January 2017 10:30am - 11:30pm
    Virga Lipman Sneeuwwitje wat ben je mooi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pop en Top
  • Thursday 19 January 2017
    Valentino / Breda by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
February 2017
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017
    Enzo de rode wolf / Brasschaat by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Wednesday 15 February 2017
    Valentino / Antwerpen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Sunday 19 February 2017 10:30am - 11:30pm
    Guck’Mahl De leeuw en de muis by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pop en Top
  • Monday 20 February 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Kim het zwarte kuikentje / Londerzeel by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Wednesday 22 February 2017
    't Is tijd Klein Konijn / Heverlee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen