Events Calendar

January 2016
  • Sunday 17 January 2016 10:30am - 11:30pm
    Koekensprook/poppentheater Kukelu by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pop en Top
  • Wednesday 20 January 2016
    Kim, het zwarte kuikentje/Antwerpen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
February 2016
  • Tuesday 02 February 2016
    Oetsie Poetsie/ Berchem by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Sunday 07 February 2016 10:30am - 11:30pm
    Kim, het zwarte kuikentje/Poppenzaal Turnhout by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Saturday 13 February 2016 03:00pm - 04:00pm
    Kim, het zwarte kuikentje/Borgerhout Poppenfestival Jojo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Sunday 21 February 2016 10:30am - 11:30pm
    Water en zand/Virga Lipman by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pop en Top
  • Thursday 25 February 2016
    Sapperdepieter Muisje/ Zemst by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Sunday 28 February 2016 11:00am - 12:00am
    Valentino/Parkstad Limburgs theaters (NL) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
March 2016
  • Tuesday 08 March 2016
    Sapperdepieter Muisje/ Wommelgem by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen
  • Wednesday 16 March 2016 08:00am - 12:00am
    Prosper en Leila/Antwerpen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Voorstellingen